Instruktører 2016-2017

Foto Navn  Telefon og mail Hold  Funktion
 Ingeborg Atzen

 51267954

Ingeborg_atzen5@gmail.com

 Motion & Body-control

 Ældre motion

 Instruktør
 Mette Doyle

 60310350

Mette_bollerup@hotmail.com

 Yoga

 Mix Spring 1.-3. klasse

 Instruktør

 Bjarne Knudsen

 23256540

mck@post10.Tele.dk

 Motionsherre  Instruktør
 Nicole Møller

 40639612

nicole.sylvie@outlook.dk

 Effekttræning

 Morgen gymnastik

 Instruktør
Anja Mygdam Pedersen

24607395

anjamygdam@hotmail.com

Krudtugler

Instruktør
 Morten Ringive

 40637154

mri@fleggaard.dk

 Fysisk træning

 Instruktør
 Sarah Thysen

 42231060

Thysen.sarah@gmail.com

 Mix Junior fra 4. klasse

 Unge Piger

 Instruktør
 Majbritt Wehl

 29416030

rasline51@hotmail.com

 Fræs

 Instruktør
 Ken Wehl

 20115052

mwehl1@mail.dk

 Fræs

 Hjælper
 Julie Rossen

 21444485

camillarossen@hotmail.com

 Rytme 1. - 3. kl.

 Hj. Instruktør

 Sarah Aquilera Schmidt

 20867161

sas.joa@hotmail.com

 Mix Junior fra 4. kl.  Hjælper
 Lene Kudera

 61711701

Lene@Kudera.dk

 Mor/far & Barn

 Spilopper

 Instruktør
Christian Schmidt

27646002

Ingelise_schmidt@hotmail.com

Mix Spring 1.-3. klasse

Hjælper

 Kirsten Nissen Jørgensen

 24828536

kirsten.nj@hotmail.com

 Spilopper  Hj. Instruktør
 Anika Brammann

 51800442

dortebrammann@live.dk

 Fræs  Hjælper
Line Trip

20202647

Line.trip@hotmail.com

Mix Junior

Unge Piger

Instruktør
 Mia Kjær Jensen

 74472498

sebbelev13@hotmail.com

 Krudtugler

 Mix Spring 1. - 3. kl.

 Hjælper
 Sofie Hermanni

 21739177/23277821

soffi789h@hotmail.com

Rytme 1.-3. klasse  Hj. Instruktør
 Louise N. Bang

 22897506

annetteny@live.dk

 Spilopper  Hjælper
Mathias Holm-Petersen

42413575

Mathiashp8@gmail.com

Mix Junior Hjælper
 Andrea Schmidt Rasmussen

 61663346

Andrea@Lykkegaard20.dk

 Rytme 1. - 3. kl.  Hj. Instruktør
 Annalina Doyle

 30864960

adoyle49@hotmail.com

 Mix Spring 1.-3. klasse  Hj. Instruktør
Mille Lorenzen

61151342

mille98@hotmail.dk

Mix Junior Hjælper
Sofie Skydsgaard Hansen

26161110

sebgitte@yahoo.dk

Krudtugler Hjælper
Sofie Holm

21142142

lykkegaard28@gmail.com

Fræs Hjælper
 Jannik Ehrenskjold Christiansen

 20899280

jannik.christiansen15@gmail.com

Parkour begynder

Parkour øvede

 Instruktør
Sophia Doyle

71728530

Mette_bollerup@Hotmail.com

Krudtugler Hjælper
 Jakob Westermann

 61336168

Jakob.westermann@hotmail.com

Parkour begynder

Parkour øvede

 Instruktør
 Frederikke Sandager

 30235504

sandagersanne@gmail.com

Mix Spring 1.-3. klasse  Hjælper
 Line Høhrmann Jensen

 42740969

Lhje@live.dk

Mix Spring 1.-3. klasse  Hjælper
Torben Heide Pedersen

23646010

anjamygdam@hotmail.com

Krudtugler Instruktør
Alexander Iversen

61308632

Alexander_Iversen_Junior@Hotmail.com

Mix Junior Instruktør
Heidi Clausen

22590037

hl8200@hotmail.com

Fræs Hjælper
Amalie Andreassen

50230939

Amalieandreassen@live.dk

Spilopper Hjælper
Asta Delia Scoular Vinther

20137898

l.malmgaard@hotmail.com

Krudtugler Hjælper
Ida Brammann

27520021

dortebrammann@live.dk

Spilopper Hjælper
Jonas Lund Rasmussen

21178797

jonas2909rasmussen@gmail.com

Parkour begynder Hjælper
Mads Dybdahl Larsen

42184278

Madsdyblarsen@outlook.dk

Mix Junior Hj. instruktør
 Adie N. Kørschen

 28248403 

 adieogbrian@hotmail.com 

 Spilopper   Instruktør

 

Kontaktoplysninger

  • Midtals Idrætsforening
  • Telefon:
  • E-mail:
 

Sociale links