Instruktører 2017-2018

Foto Navn  Telefon og mail Hold  Funktion
 Ingeborg Atzen

 51267954

 Ingeborg_atzen5@gmail.com

 Motion & Body-control

 Ældre motion

 Instruktør
 Mette Doyle

 60310350

 Mette_bollerup@hotmail.com

 Yoga

 Instruktør

 Nicole Møller

 40639612

 nicole.sylvie@outlook.dk

 Effekttræning

 Morgen gymnastik

 Instruktør
 Sarah Thysen

 42231060

 Thysen.sarah@gmail.com

 Mix Junior fra 4. klasse

 Unge Piger

 Instruktør
 Majbritt Wehl

 29416030

 rasline51@hotmail.com

 Fræs

 Spillopper

 Instruktør
 Ken Wehl

 20115052

 mwehl1@mail.dk

 Fræs

 Spillopper

 Hjælper
 Kirsten Nissen Jørgensen

 24828536

kirsten.nj@hotmail.com

 Spilopper  Hj. Instruktør
 Andrea Schmidt Rasmussen

 61663346

 Andrea@Lykkegaard20.dk

 Rytme 1. - 3. kl.

 Fræs

 Hj. Instruktør

 Hjælper

 Sofie Skydsgaard Hansen

 26161110

 sebgitte@yahoo.dk

 Mix spring 1.-3.kl. Hjælper
 Sofie Holm

 21142142

 lykkegaard28@gmail.com

 Fræs  Hjælper
 Jannik Ehrenskjold Christiansen

 20899280

 jannik.christiansen15@gmail.com

 Parkour begynder

 Parkour øvede

 Instruktør
 Sophia Doyle

 71728530

 Mette_bollerup@Hotmail.com

 Krudtugler  Hjælper
 Jakob Westermann

 61336168

 Jakob.westermann@hotmail.com

 Parkour begynder

 Parkour øvede

 Instruktør
 Frederikke Sandager

 30235504

 sandagersanne@gmail.com

 Mix Spring 1.-3. klasse  Hjælper
 Line Høhrmann Jensen

 42740969

 Lhje@live.dk

 Fræs  Hjælper
 Heidi Clausen

 22590037

 hl8200@hotmail.com

 Krudtugler  Hjælper
 Asta Delia Scoular Vinther

 20137898

 l.malmgaard@hotmail.com

 Mix spring 1.-3.kl,  Hjælper
 Ida Brammann

 27520021

 dortebrammann@live.dk

 Spilopper  Hjælper
 Jonas Lund Rasmussen

 21178797

 jonas2909rasmussen@gmail.com

 Parkour begynder  Hjælper
 Allan Plehn    Mix spring 1.-3.kl.  Instruktør
 Ann Hermanni    Krudtugler  Instruktør
 Solvej Cordsen Schmidt    Far/barn  Instruktør
 Julie Sophie Andersson     Unge piger  Hj. indtruktør
 Malene Nielsen    Spillopper  Hjælper
 Anne Christine Hermanni     Krudtugler  Hjælper
 Kine Cederholm Lemming    Mix spring 1.-3.kl.  Hjælper
 Emma Repesa    Krudtugler  Hjælper
 Melina Bennedsgaard Hansen    Krudtugler  Hjælper

 

Kontaktoplysninger

  • Midtals Idrætsforening
  • Telefon:
  • E-mail:
 

Sociale links